Andale
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Andover  Andale High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Maize South  Maize South High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Clearwater  Andale High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Wichita Collegiate  Andale High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Augusta  Augusta High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Nickerson  Andale High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Rose Hill  Andale High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Wellington  Wellington High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. El Dorado  Andale High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Haven,
Garden Plain,
Kingman,
Rose Hill,
Cheney,
Moundridge,
Nickerson 
Haven High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Winfield  Andale High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:00PM  McPherson  Andale High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Clearwater  Clearwater High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Wichita Collegiate  Wichita Collegiate School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mulvane  Mulvane High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rose Hill  Rose Hill High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Wellington  Andale High School