Salina South
Volleyball Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
AVCTL Preseason  8:00AM  Away vs. Hutchinson,
Derby,
Eisenhower HS,
Haysville-Campus,
Liberal,
Maize South,
Salina Central 
Hutchinson Salthawk Activity Center  6:45AM       
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Andover,
Maize 
Andover High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Salina Central,
Derby 
Salina Central High School         
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Southeast of Saline,
Abilene,
Beloit,
Concordia,
Emporia,
Hillsboro,
Smoky Valley 
Southeast Saline High School         
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Newton,
Haysville-Campus 
Newton High School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Maize,
Newton 
Salina South High School         
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Newton,
Andale,
Andover Central,
Eisenhower HS,
McPherson,
Wichita-Heights 
Newton High School  7:30AM       
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Hays,
Abilene,
Norton Community 
Hays High School  1:30PM  1:15PM     
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Hutchinson,
Salina Central 
Hutchinson High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. McPherson,
Garden Plain,
Hillsboro,
Junction City,
Nickerson 
McPherson High School         
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Derby,
Haysville-Campus 
Derby High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Dual  5:00PM  Hutchinson  Salina South High School         
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Sub-State  2:00PM  Away vs. Great Bend,
Eisenhower HS,
Goddard,
Liberal,
Maize South,
Salina Central,
Wichita-Bishop Carroll 
Great Bend High School         
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA