Haysville-Campus
Track and Field Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 12-10-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity Invitational 3:15PM  Away vs. Eisenhower HS  Eisenhower High School         
  Track and Field: JV Invitational 3:15PM  Away vs. Eisenhower HS  Eisenhower High School         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Winfield  Richard L. Jantz Stadium         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
  Track and Field: JV Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Maize  Maize High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Maize  Maize High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Track and Field: JV Invitational 3:00PM  Derby,
Maize 
Haysville/Wichita - Campus Colt Stadium         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Track and Field: JV Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Winfield  Winfield High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Arkansas City,
Derby,
Junction City,
Kapaun Mt. Carmel,
Liberal,
Maize,
Newton,
Wichita-Bishop Carroll,
Wichita-East,
Wichita-Northwest,
Wichita-South 
Haysville/Wichita - Campus Colt Stadium         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Track and Field: JV Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Derby  Derby High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Arkansas City  Arkansas City High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Track and Field: JV Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Newton  Newton Bethel College Stadium         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Track and Field: JV Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Wichita-Bishop Carroll  Bishop Carroll Stadium         
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Derby  Derby High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Track and Field: JV Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Gowans Stadium         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity AVCTL 4:00PM  Derby,
Hutchinson,
Maize,
Newton,
Salina Central,
Salina South 
Haysville/Wichita - Campus Colt Stadium         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity 6A - Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Track and Field: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Wichita State University  Wichita State University