logo Maize Maize

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  1:00PM  Andover,
Andover Central,
Buhler,
Classical School of Wichita,
Maize South,
McPherson,
Newton,
Rose Hill,
Valley Center,
Wichita Trinity Academy,
Wichita-Northwest,
Wichita-West,
Winfield 
YMCA - Northwest Branch       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Haysville-Campus High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Newton,
Andover,
Andover Central,
Buhler,
Derby,
Hutchinson,
Maize South,
Rose Hill,
Valley Center 
Newton High School       
 
Diving @ 2 PM. Swimming @ 4 PM.
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  El Dorado High School       
 
 (Postponed to 01-28-20)
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Winfield,
Buhler,
Classical School of Wichita,
Coffeyville-Field Kindley,
El Dorado,
Independence,
Maize South,
Parsons,
Rose Hill,
Wichita Collegiate,
Wichita Independent 
Southwestern College White P.E. Building       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wichita-Heights High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  El Dorado High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wichita-Northwest swimming pool       
 
NW Invite - Diving on January 31 and Swimming on February 1
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Maize South,
Andover,
Andover Central,
Buhler,
Central Christian,
Valley Center,
Classical School of Wichita,
Wichita Collegiate,
Wichita Independent,
Wichita Trinity Academy,
Wichita-West,
Winfield 
Wichita-West High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
AVCTL  10:00AM  Away vs. Haysville-Campus,
Derby,
Hutchinson,
Newton,
Salina Central,
Salina South 
Campus High School       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
5A - State  10:00AM  Away vs. KSHSAA  Topeka Hummer Sports Complex       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
5A - State  10:00AM  Away vs. KSHSAA  Topeka Hummer Sports Complex