Salina Central
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Hesston  Hesston High School         
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Andover Central  Andover Central High School         
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Dual Tournament  9:00AM  Arkansas City,
Derby,
Maize South,
Topeka West 
Salina Central High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Newton  Newton High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Match  8:30AM  Away vs. Goddard  Goddard High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Classic  3:00PM  Andover,
Emporia,
Garden City,
Hesston,
Newton,
Salina South,
Smoky Valley 
Salina Central High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Derby  Derby High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. McPherson  McPherson High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Topeka West  Kossover Tennis Center         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Salina South  Oakdale Park         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Invitational Tournament  8:30AM  Arkansas City,
Buhler,
Eisenhower HS,
Goddard,
Hutchinson,
Kansas City Christian,
Olathe West,
Salina South,
Seaman,
St. James Academy,
St. Thomas Aquinas,
Topeka West,
Wichita Independent 
Salina Central High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Emporia  Emporia High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Quad  3:00PM  Junction City,
Maize South 
Salina Central High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
AVCTL Championship  9:30AM  Away vs. Tba  Salina Central High School         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
5A - Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Tba           
Friday, May 10, 2019
5A - State  TBD  Away vs.            
Saturday, May 11, 2019
5A - State  TBD  Away vs.