logo Salina Central Salina Central

Tennis: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Hesston         
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Andover Central         
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Dual Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Salina Central High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Newton         
 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Goddard         
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Classic  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Salina Central High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Derby         
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. McPherson         
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Topeka West         
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Salina South         
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Invitational Tournament  8:30AM  Multiple Schools  Salina Central High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Emporia  Emporia High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Quad  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Salina Central High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
AVCTL Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. Maize         
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
5A - Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Tba         
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
5A - State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Maize  Maize South High School