Salina Central
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Singles  3:00PM  Newton,
Salina South,
Valley Center 
Salina Central High School         
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Doubles Tournament  9:00AM  Arkansas City,
Buhler,
Olathe-South,
Topeka West 
Salina Central High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Hutchinson,
Marysville,
Salina South 
Salina Central High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Dual Tournament  9:00AM  Buhler,
Salina South,
Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Valley Center 
Salina Central High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Newton           
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational Tournament  8:30AM  Arkansas City,
Bishop Miege,
Blue Valley Southwest,
Goddard,
Hays,
Lawrence Free State,
Liberal,
Maize,
Maize South,
McPherson,
Salina South,
Topeka Seaman,
Topeka West,
Valley Center 
Salina Central High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Goddard  Goddard High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Derby           
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Wichita Collegiate           
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Salina South  Salina Central High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Topeka West           
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
AVCTL Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Hutchinson           
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
5A - Regionals  TBD    Salina Central High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
5A - State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Tba           
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
5A - State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Tba