logo Wellington Wellington

Tennis Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Tournament 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Maize South High School
 
     
 
4 cans of balls
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Multiple Schools  WHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Meet 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Conway Springs High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Multiple Schools  WHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Tournament 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Circle High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
    Tennis: Girls JV Quad 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  T.H. Vaughn Tennis Center
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pratt High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Goddard High School
 
     
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  T.H. Vaughn Tennis Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Andover Public Schools Tennis Complex
 
     
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  El Dorado Main Street Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  El Dorado Main Street Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Invitational 3:00PM  Multiple Schools  WHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wichita Collegiate School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Goddard High School
 
     
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Invitational Tournament 3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  El Dorado Main Street Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity TOC Collegiate 8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wichita Collegiate School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Invitational 3:00PM  Multiple Schools  WHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Tournament 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kingman High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV AVCTL TBD  Away vs. Wichita Collegiate         
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity AVCTL TBD  Away vs. Wichita Collegiate         
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity 4A Regional TBD  Away vs. TBD         
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity 4A State TBD  Away vs. TBD         
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity 4A State TBD  Away vs. TBD