logo Wellington Wellington

Baseball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Goddard  Wellington - Hibbs Hooten Field
 
     
 
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header 4:00PM  Goddard  Wellington - 9th Street Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header TBD  Away vs. Andale         
 
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header TBD  Away vs. Andale         
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Wichita Collegiate  Wellington - Hibbs Hooten Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header 4:00PM  Wichita Collegiate  Wellington - 9th Street Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
    Baseball: Boys JV Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wichita-Heights east baseball field
 
     
 
Games Played on East & West Baseball Fields
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Buhler  Wellington - Hibbs Hooten Field
 
     
 
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header 4:00PM  Buhler  Wellington - 9th Street Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  El Dorado High School  Wellington - Hibbs Hooten Field
 
     
 
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header 4:00PM  El Dorado High School  Wellington - 9th Street Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Away vs. Clearwater  Clearwater Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header 4:00PM  Away vs. Clearwater  Clearwater Sports Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Away vs. Rose Hill  Rose Hill High School
 
     
 
Varsity Games: Rose Hill HS JV Games: Shorty Cox Park Waite Field
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header 4:00PM  Away vs. Rose Hill  Rose Hill High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Winfield  Wellington - Hibbs Hooten Field
 
     
 
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header 4:00PM  Winfield  Wellington - 9th Street Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Mulvane  Wellington - Hibbs Hooten Field
 
     
 
Senior Night
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header 4:00PM  Mulvane  Wellington - 9th Street Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
    Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header TBD  Away vs. Augusta         
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
    Baseball: Boys JV Double Header TBD  Away vs. Augusta