Andover Central

Andover Central

1

Thursday, March 26, 2020
TimeEventDetails
3:00pmTennis: Boys Varsity/JV Invitationalvs. Emporia
 @ Emporia High Schoollocation
4:00pmSwimming: Girls Varsity Invitationalvs. Multiple Schools..
 @ Emporia High Schoollocation

Swim only

Swim only

5:00pmSoccer: Girls JV Gamevs. McPherson
 @ McPherson Stadiumlocation
6:30pmSoccer: Girls Varsity Gamevs. McPherson
 @ McPherson Stadiumlocation
Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
TimeEventDetails
KSHSAA Regional- Solos & Sm Ensemble

@ Goddard Eisenhower

@ Goddard Eisenhower

8:00amSwimming: Girls Varsity Invitationalvs. Multiple Schools..
 @ Wichita-Northwest swimming pool location

Northwest Invite - Diving and Swimming on March 28

Northwest Invite - Diving and Swimming on March 28

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
TimeEventDetails
3:00pmGolf: Boys Varsity Tournamentvs. Multiple Schools..

Rescheduled from April 13, 2020

Rescheduled from April 13, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
TimeEventDetails
Drama - Auditorium reserved
2:00pmSoccer: Girls Varsity Invitationalvs. Multiple Schools..
 @ McPherson Stadiumlocation

Playing Dates: Tuesday 3/31/20, Thursday 4/2/20 & Friday 4/3/20 Game Times: 2pm, 4pm, 6pm & 8pm

Playing Dates: Tuesday 3/31/20, Thursday 4/2/20 & Friday 4/3/20 Game Times: 2pm, 4pm, 6pm & 8pm

3:00pmTennis: Boys Varsity Invitationalvs. Multiple Schools..
 @ Emporia High Schoollocation
4:00pmSwimming: Girls Varsity Invitationalvs. Multiple Schools..
4:00pmTrack and Field: Varsity Quad  

(Cancelled)

vs. Multiple Schools..
 @ Richard L. Jantz Stadium location
Wednesday, April 1, 2020